Coach Emails

Fall Sports

Girls Soccer   Suzanne Oliver  soliver@donovancatholic.org    

Boys Soccer   Ken Oliver   koliver@donovancatholic.org

Girls Tennis    Tom Connerton   tconnerton@donovancatholic.org

Football   Dan Curcione      dcurcione@donovancatholic.org

Girls Cross Country    Carly Scallon     cscallon@donovancatholic.org

Boys Cross Country    Jack Tarpey: jtarpey@donovancatholic.org 

Girls Volleyball   Glen Jansen  gjansen@donovancatholic.org

Gymnastics     Lynn Migliorino lynngymnast@aol.com 

Sailing     Brian Hull  bhull@donovancatholic.org   

Cheerleading   Lindsay Healy      lhealy@donovancatholic.org

Powerlifting   Mark Deppen    mdeppen@donovancatholic.org

Field Hockey    Pam Boyd     pboyd@donovancatholic.org 

Winter Sports

Girls Indoor Track     Ken Oliver   koliver@donovancatholic.org

Boys Indoor Track    Jack Tarpey: jtarpey@donovancatholic.org 

Boys Basketball   Michael Kearney    mkearney@donovancatholic.org

Girls Basketball   Glenn Jansen gjansen@donovancatholic.org

Girls Swimming   Katie Bigg     kbigg@donovancatholic.org

Boys Swimming   Carly Scallon   cscallon@donovancatholic.org

Wrestling    Steve Glawson     sglawson@donovancatholic.org   

Hockey    Joe Gomulka    jgomulka@donovancatholic.org   

Girls Bowling   Mike Lacy   mlacy@donovancatholic.org

Boys Bowling   Mike Lacy    mlacy@donovancatholic.org    

Powerlifting   Mark Deppen   mdeppen@donovancatholic.org

Spring Sports

Girls Outdoor Track       Ken Oliver    koliver@donovancatholic.org

Boys Outdoor Track   Jack Tarpey: jtarpey@donovancatholic.org 

Boys Tennis    Tom Connerton    tconnerton@donovancatholic.org

Baseball        Corey Hamman        chamman@donovancatholic.org    

Softball      Deborah Schwartz     dschwartz@donovancatholic.org

Golf         Mike Lacy   mlacy@donovancatholic.org

Girls Lacrosse      Rick Meana    rmeana@donovancatholic.org

Boys Lacrosse        Mike Santos msantos@donovancatholic.org    

Boys Volleyball     Tom Trembulak     ttrembulak@donovancatholic.org

Sailing    Brian Hull  bhull@donovancatholic.org  

Powerlifting    Mark Deppen    mdeppen@donovancatholic.org    

 

 

 

Contact Information

711 Hooper Avenue
Toms River, NJ 08753
Tel. 732.349.8801
Fax. 732.349.8956

Mission Statement

The high school community of Donovan Catholic educates its students to live their faith, respect and serve others in a global society, and pursue academic excellence in a college preparatory environment.

Connect with Us

    

    Faculty      Privacy